Result Announcement of Teaching Feedback Award 2017

Teaching Feedback Award is the first student-led teaching award in hopes of complimenting teachers who provided excellent feedback to students and encouraging cohesive communication between teachers and students.

After the discussion among student selection panel and central selection panel, the Union is now announcing the list of awardees of different faculties to encourage their passion and perseverance on teaching.

Faculty of Architecture – Dr. DENG Ying Katherine (Department of Real Estate and Construction)
Faculty of Arts – Dr. Peter CUNICH (School of Humanities (History))
Faculty of Business and Economics – Dr LEUNG Olivia
Faculty of Dentistry – Dr. Prasanna NEELAKANTAN
Faculty of Education – Dr. CHAN Kam Ho Kennedy
Faculty of Engineering – Dr. Marian CHOY
Faculty of Law – Ms. LEE Alice
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine – Dr. Philip BEH (Department of Pathology)
Faculty of Science – Dr. WAT Kam Pui (Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science)
Faculty of Social Sciences – Prof. Ian THYNNE (Department of Politics and Public Administration)

Should you have any enquiries, please contact Aaron Chan, Acting Vice-President (Internal) at